Steering Committee

Esteemed members of our 2023 International Mass Timber Conference Steering Committee guide our educational agenda and other elements of the conference

Jennifer Bonner

Director, MALL / Associate Professor of Architecture, Harvard University Graduate School of Design
Cambridge, Massachusetts

Rose Braden

Softwood Export Council
Portland, Oregon

Brian Brashaw

Assistant Director
USDA Forest Service, Cooperative Forestry
Wood Innovations

Madison, Wisconsin

Charlotte Kaiser

Head of Impact Finance
BTG Pactual Timberland Investment Group
New York, New York

Sandra Lupien

Director, [email protected]
Michigan State University
Lansing, Michigan

Ricky McLain

Sr. Technical Director – Tall Wood
Cabot, Vermont

Bill Parsons

VP of Operations
Boise, Idaho

Forest Business Network

Forest Business Network

FBN owns and co-produces* the International Mass Timber Conference
*along with WoodWorks-Wood Products Council

Arnie Didier

Chief Operating Officer
Forest Business Network
Missoula, Montana

Craig Rawlings

President & CEO
Forest Business Network
Missoula, Montana

Tom Waddell

VP Marketing and Sales
Forest Business Network
Troutdale, Oregon

Julie Parmley

Customer Service Manager
Forest Business Network
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Paul Toussaint

Event Sales
Forest Business Network
Missoula, Montana

David Parcell

The Marketing Network
Stevensville, Montana