Steering Committee

Esteemed members of our 2021 International Mass Timber Conference Steering Committee guide our educational agenda and other elements of the conference

Rose Braden

Softwood Export Council
Portland, Oregon

Brian Brashaw

Program Manager
USDA Forest Products Laboratory
Madison, Wisconsin

Luigi Ferrara

Dean, Centre for Arts, Design & Information Technology
George Brown College
Toronto, Ontario

Andreas Gyr

REWS Sustainability Partner, Real Estate & Workplace Services
London, England

Lee Hall

Architect, Strategic Engineering & Design
Menlo Park, California

Anica Landreneau

Sr. Principal, Global Director of Sustainable Design
Washington, D.C.

Ricky McLain

Sr. Technical Director – Tall Wood
Cabot, Vermont

Bill Parsons

VP of Operations
Boise, Idaho

Jon C. Wallenstrom

Alaka’i Development / Urban Land Institute
Honolulu, Hawaii

Forest Business Network

Forest Business Network

FBN owns and co-produces* the International Mass Timber Conference
*along with WoodWorks-Wood Products Council

Craig Rawlings

President & CEO
Forest Business Network
Missoula, Montana

Tom Waddell

Event Manager and VP of Marketing and Sales
Forest Business Network
Portland, Oregon

Arnie Didier

Chief Operating Officer | Event Sales
Forest Business Network
Missoula, Montana

Paul Toussaint

Event Sales
Forest Business Network
Missoula, Montana

Julie Parmley

Customer Service Manager
Forest Business Network
Fallon, Nevada